Student Tutors

SITI Tutors

Please attempt to contact our tutors through Email first!

First name Last name Phone Number  Email Instrument(s) Grade Notes
Libby Kuebbing (256) 479‑1285 Libby.kuebbing@yahoo.com Flute 12 First Chair Flute BJHS
Madison Emmons (256) 655-2970 madisonemmons@madisoncity.k12.al.us Clarinet 11 First Chair Clarinet BJHS; Drum Major of the BJHS Marching Band; Selected for All State 2014, 2015, and 2017
Ashton Jah (256) 929-0785 ashton.jah01@gmail.com Saxophone 11 First Chair Alto Saxophone, Selected for Alabama All State Blue Band, Section Leader of Alto Saxophones, Selected for District Honor Band
Grey Vandeberg (256) 975-9103 greyster9@gmail.com Saxophone 12 First Chair Baritone Saxophone, Selected for Honor Band of America 2017, All State Band 2016 and first chair in the state 2017, First Chair All State Jazz Band 2017, Selected 5 Years for District Honor Band, Studies Privately with Kim Bain
Brett Manis (256) 783-1189 brett.manis6@gmail.com Trumpet 12 Selected for District Honor Band 2014, Section Leader of Trumpets, Member of Bob Jones Wind Ensemble and Jazz A Band 2 Years
Catherine Merritt Katecm012@gmail.com Trumpet 11 Second Chair Trumpet BJHS, section leader of trumpets, member of wind ensemble for two years and trained classically
Dylan Meyer (256) 682-8343 Dylan99@knology.net French Horn 12 Selected 4 years for Alabama All State Band, Section Leader of Mellophone Section at BJHS, Received a Drum Corps Contract with the World Class Drum Corps “The Troopers,” Studies Privately with Mark Gessner and Skip Snead
Michael Todd (256) 348-6675 Michaeltodd@madisoncity.k12.al.us Trombone 11 Member of BJHS Wind Ensemble, Section Leader of Trombones, Member of District Honor Band 2015
Walker White (256) 929-5729 Bleebblawb@gmail.com Trombone 11 First Chair BJHS Trombone, Marched with DCI World Class Drum Corps “Spirit of Atlanta,” Trained Classically and in Jazz
Caleb Moyers (256) 924-9260 caleblmoyers@gmail.com Tuba 10 First Chair Tuba BJHS, trained classically and also plays bass
Matthew Enfinger (256) 698-7658 Matthew.enfinger.13@gmail.com Percussion 11 Attended Interlochen Summer Arts Program, Selected First Chair Alabama All State Blue Band and Alabama All State Orchestra, Principal Percussionist for the Huntsville Youth Orchestra
Lauren Davidson (256) 694-0727 laurend437@gmail.com Color Guard 12 Section leader of color guard, proficient in spinning flag, rifle, and sabre